Council Candidates

Each Candidate was asked to to submit a 4-H resume. Additionally, they submitted answers to three questions:

1) Why are you running for State Office?

2) Tell us about the most successful event, program or workshop/class you ever led. What contributed to your success? What did your planning process look like? And what challenges did you face?

3) Tell us about a time you had to deal with conflict. What was the conflict? How did you resolve the issue? 

Position Name of Applicant
President Miranda Bird
President Montana Rose Smith
Vice President Joseph Ducanis
Vice President Paige Gran
Secretary Samuel Rodriguez
Secretary Maddie Read
Treasurer Morgan Dykes
Treasurer Bess Granholm
Reporter Sydney English
Reporter Payton Ziegler
Reporter Tara Holtzendorf
Reporter Kata Muellerleile