Board of Directors 2019-2020


Mr. Robert Williams, Lewis Longman & Walker, Tallahassee, FL

President Elect

Mrs. Whitney Ellis, Moye O’Brien Pickert & Dillon, Orlando, FL

Vice President of Finance

Mrs. Valerie Dailey, Ocala, FL

Vice President of Development

Mr. Todd Bundy, Tallahassee, FL

Chief Executive Officer

Dr. Nick Place, Dean and Director, UF/IFAS Extension, Gainesville, FL

Chief Operating Officer

Dr. Michael Gutter, Associate Dean & State Program Leader, UF/IFAS Extension 4-H Youth Development, Families & Communities, Gainesville, FL


Mrs. Kathryn E. Hartman, Accountant, UF/IFAS Extension 4-H State Headquarters, Gainesville, FL


Mrs. Caylin Hilton, Assoc. Director of Development, UF/IFAS and Florida 4-H Advancement, Gainesville, FL

Past President

Mr. Dan DiVico, Monarch Advisory Services, Winter Park, FL

State Council President

Mr. Taylor Dykes, Florida 4-H State Council, Gainesville, FL


Ms. Leann Barber, Made in Broward, Fort Lauderdale, FL

Mr. Adam Basford, Florida Farm Bureau, Tallahassee, FL

Mr. Gary Clark, Chipley, FL 

Ms. Katherine Davies, Director of Development, UF/IFAS Advancement, Gainesville, FL  

Mrs. Stacey Ellison, Associate State Program Leader, UF/IFAS Extension 4-H Youth Development, Gainesville, FL

Mrs. Karen E. Henry, 4-H Agent and FAE4-HA Appointee, UF/IFAS Extension Seminole County, Sanford, FL 

Mr. Clay Hollis, Tampa, FL 

Dr. Muthusami Kumaran, Professor, UF/IFAS Family, Youth and Community Sciences, Gainesville, FL 

Mr. Morris Steen, Shady Grove, FL 

Mr. Terry Stout, Destin, FL


For questions about content on this page contact Caylin Hilton at or 352-392-1975.